Teamsters Local 177
Teamsters Local 177

Forgot Login?
Scholarship Winners
Jan 19, 2021

 The Executive Board, along with the Membership of Local 177, wishes to extend its' congratulations to the winners and their families.  Photos of the winners can be found in the Photo Gallery.

2020 Local 177 Scholarship Winners:

All Local 177 Scholarship winners were awarded $2500.00/year.

Erin Drebych

daughter of Edison package car driver, Christopher Drebych

David Mezzina

son of Meadowlands clerk, Jerry Mezzina.

Victoria Chodor

daughter of Saddle Brook midnight hub member, Edyta Kowalska.

2020 James R. Hoffa Memorial Scholarship Winners:

The following won $1000.00 from the James R Hoffa Scholarship Fund:


2020 Joint Council 73 Scholarship Winners:

All Joint Council 73 Scholarship winners were awarded $8000.00 scholarships.

Jordan Smith

daughter of Edison feeder driver, Michael Smith.

Erin Drebych

daughter of Edison package car driver, Christopher Drebych.

Connor Devens

son of Parsippany car washer, Bobby Devens.

The following won a one time $1000.00 Boot Strap award from Teamsters JC 73

Louise Nastasi   

Megan Miller

Diego Rivera

Joshua Foster

Joseph Voli 

Patrick Voli

Victoria Gomez

Samantha Noble

David Mezzina

Kasper Kozdron


Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.